top of page

Next meeting: - November 16, 2023. 
Join us at our Holida
y Social Event at Uncle Julio's in Grapevine. 

Interested in obtaining a professional certification to show your level of expertise? The comprehensive Essentials of Hazardous Materials Management (EHMM) course was created for the specific educational needs of EHS and other Hazardous Materials professionals. Also, a scholarship is available to AHMP members for 100% of the tuition cost of a virtual or an in-person course.
Apply at Alliance of Hazardous Materials Professionals (
Click on the Resources page

Sign up for our Mailing List!

Send an email to

Let us know your name, email address, and if you hold any professional registrations, such as CHMM or CDGP.  Receive emails on upcoming meetings and events.

Check out the job postings page

bottom of page